Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Grave Pleasures was formed by Mat McNerney of HEXVESSEL, BEASTMILK, CODE, DHG and Juho Vanhanen of ORANSSI PAZUZU, ATOMIKYLÄ. The band has recently signed to Century Media Records and are set to release their second full length album titled "Motherblood" on September 29th.

Track list:


1. Infatuation Overkill
2. Doomsday Rainbows
3. Be My Hiroshima
4. Joy Through Death
5. Mind Intruder
6. Laughing Abyss
7. Falling for an Atom Bomb
8. Atomic Christ
9. Deadenders
10. Haunted Afterlife


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar