Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Gothic deathrock band Christian Death has announced their new album "Evil Becomes Rule". The album features 11 new songs.


The band says: "Evil Becomes Rule is a continuation of this theme. We’re going from the present time into the future. When we started writing this album, we anticipated an event like the pandemic; a disastrous event occurring on the earth. So now we’re asking the question, 'maybe this is just the beginning of it?' Both Evil Becomes Rule and The Root Of All Evilution are pretty much the story of evil, band frontman Valor Kand said. These songs are generally about 'The Evil Within Society', not necessarily stemming from a demon, or a devil, or a God. Instead, it’s about something concerning the evil within mankind".

"Evil Becomes Rule" is scheduled to bem released on May 6, 2022.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Alpha and The Omega
02. New Messiah
03. Elegant Sleeping
04. Blood Moon
05. Abraxas We Are
06. The Warning
07. Beautiful
08. Rise and Shine
09. Evil Becomes Rule
10. Who Am I (Part 1)
11. Who Am I (Part 2)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Beautiful (Video)

Submitted By

The Warning (Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar