Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Greg Graffin (frontman of Bad Religion) has announced that he will be releasing his third solo studio album "Millport" on March 10th, 2017 by ANTI- Records. It is his first solo album to be released in over a decade, and the project is entirely featureless. Strangely enough, despite his Pop Punk roots, "Millport" will be Graffin's very first Country album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Backroads of My Mind
2. Too Many Virtues
3. Lincoln's Funeral Train
4. Millport
5. Time of Need
6. Making Time
7. Shotgun
8. Echo on the Hill
9. Sawmill
10. Waxwings

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar