Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Southern Blood" is the forthcoming eighth and final full-length solo studio album from American singer/songwriter Gregg Allman, it is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017, through Concord Music Group. While recording the album over the last five years, he was plagued with numerous setbacks in his health, and unfortunately he passed away three months ago.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. My Only True Friend
2. Once I Was
3. Going Going Gone
4. Black Muddy River
5. I Love the Life I Live
6. Willin’
7. Blind Bats and Swamp Rats
8. Out of Left Field
9. Love Like Kerosene
10. Song For Adam (feat. Jackson Browne)
11. I Love the Life I Live (LIVE From The Clay Center, Charleston, West Virginia, May 6, 2016)
12. Love Like Kerosene (LIVE From The Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, April 1, 2016)

Submitted By

My Only True Friend (Lyric Video)

Submitted By

My Only True Friend (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar