Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



From the Fires is an upcoming double EP by American rock band Greta Van Fleet, and is scheduled for release on November 10, 2017. It is the followup to their April 2017 EP Black Smoke Rising, which featured the Billboard Mainstream Rock and Active Rock chart topper "Highway Tune". From the Fires will feature Black Smoke Rising's 4 songs as its first 4 songs, as well as 4 previously unreleased songs.

Track list:


1. Highway Tune
2. Safari Song
3. Flower Power
4. Black Smoke Rising
5. Edge of Darkness
6. A Change is Gonna Come
7. Talk on the Street
8. Meet on the Ledge



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Chester Copperpot
    November 6, 2017 at 8:07 pm

    “Hey let’s keep releasing the same songs on different EPs!”
    “Okay, sounds fruitful.”


  • Jim Khana
    December 10, 2017 at 7:45 pm

    Oh stfu, youve never produced a song in your life. Let them take their time instead of releasing preproduced trash like youd probably want asshat.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar