Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The hardest working man in Hip Hop is back with another brand new album, Gucci Mane's eleventh studio album (third since being released from prison last Summer) "Drop Top Wizop" will be released sometime in 2017 by Atlantic Records. The announcement comes barely a month after his last album was released.

Submitted By

Title Shortened


"Drop Top Wop" coming soon.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 5 Million Intro
2. Tho
3. Hurt A Nigga Feelings
4. Helpless
5. Met Gala (feat. Offset)
6. Finesse The Plug - Interlude
7. Dance With The Devil
8. Both Eyes Closed (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph)
9. Bucket List
10. Loss For Words (feat. Rick Ross)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar