Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Before Gucci Mane's stint in prison he made his name on a steady output of mixtapes, some solo but the most notable were his numerous collaborations with rising stars in the Rap world. The first rapper he'll be putting out a project with since his prison release last year will be Atlanta MC Ralo, "Ralo LaFlare" drops July 7th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ralo Back (Intro) [feat. OJ Da Juiceman]
2. I Don't Need Them
3. Trap Star Lifestyle
4. Dangerous Love (feat. Gucci Mane, Sean Garrett & Fetty Wap)
5. You Don't Want It
6. Never Going Broke (feat. Young Dolph)
7. I'm Sorry (feat. Gucci Mane)
8. I Know It
9. Sometimes
10. Mothers Day
11. Chiraqistan (Outro) [feat. Lil Durk]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar