Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Horseneck is a Post-Hardcore and Sludge fusion band based out of Sacramento, California. The 4 man band consists of Anthony Paganelli, Lennon Hudson, Lance Jackman, Jess Gowrie, who are all currently in or have been in the bands Will Haven and Chelsea Wolfe. The new album is titled "Heavy Trip" and will be released on February 17th independently.

Track list:


1. Bird Worried
2. Michael Caine
3. P.A.G
4. Smokin' Stacks
5. Hangman
6. Bobby Brown
7. No Gods
8. Lester Vitalis
9. Basket of Snakes
10. Plow the Road


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar