Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New Orleans Alternative Folk band Hurray for the Riff Raff have revealed that their forthcoming sixth studio album "The Navigator" will be released on March 10th, 2017 by ATO Records (their second release with the label). It will bet their first album release in more than three years, although their last LP was their highest charting to date.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Entrance
2. Living In the City
3. Hungry Ghost
4. Life to Save
5. Nothing's Gonna Change That Girl
6. The Navigator
7. Halfway There
8. Rican Beach
9. Fourteen Floors
10. Settle
11. Pa'lante
12. Finale

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar