Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



English synthpop duo Hurts have revealed that their fourth studio album "Desire" will be released on September 29th, 2017 through Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment. You can stream the music video for the album intro "Beautiful Ones" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Beautiful Ones

Submitted By

Ready to Go (Official Video)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Beautiful Ones
2. Ready to Go
3. People Like Us
4. Something I Need to Know
5. Thinking of You
6. Wherever You Go
7. Chaperone
8. Boyfriend
9. Walk Away
10. Wait Up
11. Spotlights
12. Hold on to Me
13. Magnificent

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar