Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



HOST have announced their debut album!

Titled IX, the upcoming album from the new project from PARADISE LOST vocalist Nick Holmes and guitarist Greg Mackintosh is their debut full-length album and is scheduled to be released in February next year, via Nuclear Blast Records.

Speaking about the project, Greg Mackintosh says, “HOST is something that I had in mind for a few years but never had the time to do it justice until now. It’s taking the concept of what we attempted to do on the PARADISE LOST album Host but approaching it in a modern context. It’s part 80s goth, part electro, part rock but none of them specifically. The emphasis is on hooks and atmosphere. It’s quite a challenge to make miserable music catchy and hopefully we’ve achieved that to some degree.”

Alongside the announcement of the debut album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; Tomorrow’s Sky.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wretched Soul
2. Tomorrow’s Sky
3. Divine Emotion
4. Hiding From Tomorrow
5. A Troubled Mind
6. My Only Escape
7. Years of Suspicion
8. Inquistion
9. Instinct

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar