Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Loud, angry and very very fecking cool. IDLES are a Bristol (UK) four piece that simply just seem to love making glorious punk noise. Great lyrics, mad videos and a live show that is literally OFF THE WALL! Their music is politically charged modern punk rock and debut Brutalism is here to blow your ear drums. There is enough anger at the system and Tory hate packed within the 13 songs that would make a young Jeremy Corbin weep with happiness.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Brutalism album stream

Submitted By

Track list (Vynil):


A1 Heel / Heal
A2 Well Done
A3 Mother
A4 Date Night
A5 Faith In The City
A6 1049 Gotho
B1 Divide And Conquer
B2 Rachel Khoo
B3 Stendhal Syndrome
B4 Exeter
B5 Benzocaine
B6 Untitled
B7 Slow Savage

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar