Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Irish IDM producer Iglooghost has announced his debut album "Neo Wax Bloom". It follow's his 2015 debut EP "Chinese Nu Year". "Neo Wax Bloom" expands on the conceptual backstory that's spanned most of his catalogue, involving a fantastic world called Mamu which is thrown into chaos when hit by two giant eyeballs from space.

The album features return collaborators Mr. Yote and Cuushe. The lead single is "Bug Thief". "Neo Wax Bloom" will be released September 29th via Brainfeeder.

Track list:


01. Pale Eyes
02. Super Ink Burst
03. Bug Thief
04. Sōlar Blade
05. White Gum
06. Purity Shards
07. Zen Champ
08. Infinite Mint feat. Cuushe
09. Teal Yomi / Olivine feat. Mr. Yote
10. Peanut Choker
11. Göd Grid

Bug Thief


White Gum

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar