Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



German power metal formation Iron Savior, will release "Reforged - Riding On Fire" on the 8th of December. This album contains re-recorded versions of the best and most popular songs they've released so far. According to the band, these 2017 re-recordings come with a more powerful sound, whilst maintaining the songs' original character and feel.

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc 1
1. Riding on Fire
2. Battering Ram
3. Brave New World
4. Prisoner of the Void
5. Titans of our Time
6. Eye to Eye
7. For the World
8. Mindfeeder
9. Watcher in the Sky
10. Mind over Matter

Disc 2
1. Warrior
2. Iron Savior
3. Tales of the Bold
4. No Heroes
5. Break the Curse
6. Condition Red
7. Protector
8. I've Been to Hell
9. Atlantis Falling

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar