Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sabaton are preparing to breach the record release schedule in 2022. The war-influenced Swedish rockers have announced that their next release will be titled The War to End All Wars and it's now on target for a March 4 street date via Nuclear Blast.

The band wrote and recorded the album during the pandemic of the past year, crafting a concept album that spans 11 brand new songs that deal with themes tied to the atrocities, miracles and events of World War I.

Though the band has been busy working on new music, they have kept fans engaged in recent months. Earlier this year, they released a stand-alone cover of Manowar's "Kingdom Come" and that was followed in August when they teamed up with the World of Tanks gaming franchise to offer a "Steel Commanders" video.

Sabaton had been on tour providing support for metal icons Judas Priest this fall and have a massive European trek scheduled for the spring of 2022. The Hu and Lordi will join them on the run.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sarajevo
2. Stormtroopers
3. Dreadnought
4. The Unkillable Soldier
5. Soldier of Heaven
6. Hellfighters
7. Race to the Sea
8. Lady of the Dark
9. The Valley of Death
10. Christmas Truce
11. Versailles

Submitted By

Soldier Of Heaven

Submitted By

Christmas Truce

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar