Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish power metal legends HammerFall, have just announced they will be releasing a new album titled "Dominion", on August 16th 2019. As of yet, little is known about the album, other than its title. HammerFall will be hitting the studio in January, so we're expecting another update around that time.

Submitted By


Submitted By

(We Make) Sweden Rock

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Never Forgive, Never Forget
02. Dominion
03. Testify
04. One Against The World
05. (We Make) Sweden Rock
06. Second To One
07. Scars Of A Generation
08. Dead By Dawn
09. Battleworn
10. Bloodline
11. Chain Of Command
12. And Yet I Smile



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar