Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



"The Afterlove" is the forthcoming fifth studio album from English Singer/Songwriter James Blunt, due to be released on March 24th, 2017 by Atlantic Records/WMG. It will be his first album release in over three and a half-years, the lead single "Love Me Better" is available now when you pre-order the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Love Me Better
2. Bartender
3. Lose My Number
4. Don't Give Me Those Eyes
5. Someone Singing Along
6. California
7. Make Me Better
8. Time of Our Lives
9. Heartbeat
10. Paradise
11. Courtney's Song
12. 2005
13. Over

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar