Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive




Submitted By

Track list:


01 Lsd
02 Jukai
03 While We’re Young
04 Moments (feat. Big Sean)
05 OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) [feat. Big Sean]
06 When We Love
07 Sativa (feat. Swae Lee)
08 New Balance
09 Newer Balance (Freestyle)
10 You Are Here
11 Never Call Me (feat. Kurupt)
12 Nobody
13 Overstimulated
14 Bad Trip (Interlude)
15 Oblivion (Creation) [feat. Dr. Chill]
16 Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect) [feat. Dr. Chill]
17 Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
18 Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
19 Sing to Me (feat. Namiko Love)
20 Frequency
21 Ascension (feat. Brandy)
22 Trip (feat. Mali Music)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar