Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



For those unfamiliar, JMSN is an Alternative Singer/Songwriter/Producer/Mixer/Engineer by way of Detroit. He surprised fans with not one, but two albums last year, "It Is." hit stores just before Summer while also preparing a new album under another one of his stage names "Pearl" which was made available just before the end of 2016. But he's already returning with a new 8-track project slated to be released through CD & Vinyl on April 28th, 2017 via White Room Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Drinkin'
2. Always Somethin'
3. Love Ain't Enough
4. Slide
5. Where Do U Go
6. Slowly
7. Angel
8. Patiently

Submitted By


Submitted By

Where Do U Go

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar