Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"One Gunman" is the forthcoming debut mixtape from Atlanta rapper John Wic, slated to be released on Saturday April 15th, 2017. Not much is known about the project as of press time but we can confirm it will feature the track "Same Thang" which features the artists who signed him to YRN, Migos.

Submitted By

Same Thang (feat. Migos)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro (Still In The Bando)
2. What You Pay (feat. Mango Foo)
3. Who You
4. What I'm Saying (feat. Migo Domingo)
5. Mail It In
6. Sleep With The Rats
7. Issue
8. Fuck Around (feat. Migo Domingo)
9. Come Around (feat. Mango Foo)
10. Curb (feat. Migo Jerz)
11. Do You Wanna Play
12. Trust Nobody
13. Rain
14. Same Thang (with Migos)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar