Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Signs" is the forthcoming sixth solo studio album from Blues Rock singer/songwriter Jonny Lang, currently scheduled to be released on September 8th, 2017 through Sayrai Music and Concord Music Group. You can stream the lead single and album intro "Make It Move" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Make It Move
2. Snakes
3. Last Man Standing
4. Signs
5. What You're Made Of
6. Bitter End
7. Stronger Together
8. Into the Light
9. Bring Me Back Home
10. Wisdom
11. Singing Songs

Submitted By

Make It Move

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar