Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Wallflower" is a forthcoming studio album from Electronic R&B artist Jordan Rakei, which is currently slated to be released on September 22nd, 2017, through Ninja Tune. His first LP under the new deal, will feature a guest appearance from Kaya Thomas-Dyke.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Eye To Eye
2. May
3. Sorceress
4. Nerve
5. Goodbyes
6. Clues Blues
7. Chemical Coincidence
8. Carnation
9. Lucid
10. Hiding Place
11. Wallflower (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar