Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"Deep South" is the forthcoming sixth studio album from Country music artist Josh Turner, slated to be released on March 10th, 2017 by Universal Music Group. Though a commercially successful artist, Turner has yet to achieve the first #1 album of his career, however he could potentially chart for his fifth consecutive top-five album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Deep South
2. All About You
3. Hometown Girl
4. Beach Bums
5. Southern Drawl
6. Where the Girls Are
7. Never Had a Reason
8. Wonder
9. One Like Mine
10. Lay Low
11. Hawaiian Girl (feat. Ho'okena)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar