Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Firepower is the upcoming eighteenth studio album by the English heavy metal band Judas Priest, scheduled for an early 2018 release. It is the followup to their 2014 release Redeemer of Souls, which peaked at number 6 on the Billboard 200 chart. Firepower will be co-produced by Andy Sneap and Tom Allo. To support the album, the band has announced a North American leg of the tour where they will be supported by Saxon and Black Star Riders.

Firepower Teaser

Submitted By

March 2018 Release Date Confirmed


In a Facebook video posted by Judas Priest on 27/11/2017, a teaser for the Firepower album was released. At the end of the teaser, a March 2018 release date is given.

Lightning Strike Single to Be Released on January 5


The first single for the Firepower album, entitled Lightning Strike, is scheduled for a January 5

Track list (Standard):


1 - Firepower
2 - Lightning Strike
3 - Evil Never Dies
4 - Never the Heroes
5 - Necromancer
6 - Children of the Sun
7 - Guardians
8 - Rising From Ruins
9 - Flame Thrower
10 - Spectre
11 - Traitors Gate
12 - No Surrender
13 - Lone Wolf
14 - Sea of Red

Lightning Strike (Official Video)

Submitted By

Spectre (Preview)

Submitted By

Firepower (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Never The Heroes (Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar