Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Justin Townes Earle, born January 4, 1982 in Nashville, TN, is an American alt-country singer-songwriter who walks the line between old-time country and modern acoustic Indie music by breathing new life into early country, blues and gospel forms.

His first release, Yuma, in 2007 was a stark and beautiful set of songs written while Earle was fresh out of rehab and is now re-released by Bloodshot Records, who have a further three albums on their catalogue.

The Good Life, Midnight At the Movies (Americana award nominee) and the latest Harlem River Blues show Earle's characteristic charm, wit and rhythm to the forefront.

Track list:


1. Champagne Corolla (03:38)
2. Maybe a Moment (03:05)
3. What's She Crying For (03:53)
4. 15-25 (04:02)
5. Kids In the Street (03:53)
6. Faded Valentine (03:45)
7. What's Goin' Wrong (03:25)
8. Short Hair Woman (02:49)
9. Same Old Stagolee (03:41)
10. If I Was the Devil (02:34)
11. Trouble Is (03:22)
12. There Go a Fool (04:32)

Total length: 42:39


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar