Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended

Track list:


1. All I Need
2. F W Y B
3. Come With A Price
4. Exhausted
5. Naked
6. Motives
7. Made Time
8. Invitations (feat. Asia Bryant)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar