Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The sophomore studio album from American country pop singer/songwriter Kelsea Ballerini "Unapologetically" has been completed and is currently slated to be released on November 3rd, 2017, through Black River Entertainment.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Graveyard
2. Miss Me More
3. Get Over Yourself
4. Roses
5. Machine Heart
6. In Between
7. High School
8. End of the World
9. I Hate Love Songs
10. Unapologetically
11. Music
12. Legends

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar