Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Slowheart" is the forthcoming third solo studio album from Country singer/songwriter Kip Moore, which is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017, through Universal Music Group Nashville.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Plead the Fifth
2. Just Another Girl
3. I've Been Around
4. Fast Women
5. Bittersweet Company
6. Sunburn
7. More Girls Like You
8. The Bull
9. Blonde
10. Good Thing
11. Last Shot
12. Try Again
13. Guitar Man

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar