Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swisss hard rock legends KROKUS will release a new studio album, "Big Rocks", on January 27. The disc sees KROKUS paying tribute to bands and artists like LED ZEPPELIN, QUEEN, THE WHO, STEPPENWOLF, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, THE ROLLING STONES and many more by presenting their very own versions of classic tracks such as "My Generation", "Tie Your Mother Down", "Whole Lotta Love", "Quinn The Eskimo", "Born To Be Wild" and others.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. N.I.B.
02. Tie Your Mother Down
03. My Generation
04. Wild Thing
05. The House of the Rising Sun
06. Rockin' in the Free World
07. Gimme Some Lovin'
08. Whole Lotta Love
09. Summertime Blues
10. Born to Be Wild
11. Quinn the Eskimo
12. Jumpin' Jack Flash
13. Back Seat Rock'n Roll

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar