Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Kublai Khan's statement on their new album: "We have been grinding for close to 10 years as a band. The ups and downs over the years have molded us into the band we are today, which brings us to a new chapter. We are more than excited to announce we are signing with Rise Records and releasing our new album Nomad on September 29th. There is a lot of cool shit on the way, folks, so thank you for the never-ending love and support."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Antpile
2. True Fear
3. The Hammer
4. 8 Years
5. Belligerent
6. No Kin
8.Salt Water
9. Split
10. River Walker

Submitted By

Kublai Khan - The Hammer (Official Music Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar