Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"The Missing Peace" is the forthcoming eleventh studio album from hard rock band L.A. Guns, and the first in 15 years to feature both singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii guns. The album is currently slated to be released on October 13th, 2017, through Frontiers Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. It's All the Same to Me
2. Speed
3. A Drop of Bleach
4. Sticky Fingers
5. Christine
6. Baby Gotta Fever
7. Kill It or Die
8. Don't Bring a Knife to a Gunfight
9. The Flood's the Fault of the Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar