Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Reality Star and Country Pop Singer/Songwriter Lauren Alaina will have her sophomore studio album "Road Less Traveled" released on January 27th, 2017 by Interscope Records. It is her first full-length studio album in over a half-decade now, the 12-track LP will be featureless.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Doin' Fine
2. My Kinda People
3. Three
4. Road Less Traveled
5. Queen of Hearts
6. Think Outside the Boy
7. Painting Pillows
8. Next Boyfriend
9. Crashin' the Boys' Club
10. Same Day Different Bottle
11. Holding the Other
12. Pretty

Submitted By

Road Less Traveled

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar