Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"The Book of Law" is the forthcoming debut studio album from Lawrence Rothman, which is currently slated to be released on October 13th, 2017 through Downtown and Interscope Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Descend
2. Wolves Still Cry
3. Shout
4. Stand By
5. Jordan (feat. Kristin Kontrol)
6. Geek
7. Your Kiss Tastes Like Dope
8. Ascend
9. Die Daily
10. Walking My Tears Across Manhattan
11. California Paranoia (feat. Angel Olsen)
12. Ain't Afraid of Dying (feat. Marissa Nadler)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar