Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Country music singer Lee Brice has announced a new eponymous studio album which will be released on November 3rd, 2017, through Curb Records.

Track list:


1. What Keeps You up at Night
2. Little Things
3. American Nights
4. Boy
5. They Won't Forget About Us
6. I Don't Smoke (feat. Warren Haynes)
7. You Can't Help Who You Love
8. Rumor
9. The Locals
10. Songs in the Kitchen
11. Story to Tell (Little Bird) [feat. Edwin McCain & Warren Haynes]
12. Have a Good Day
13. Eyes Closed
14. Dixie Highway
15. The Best Part of Me



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar