Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Violinist Lindsey Stirling has announced a new holiday album, “Warmer in the Winter”, which will be released on October 20th, 2017.

Track list:


1. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
2. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)
3. Christmas C’mon (feat. Becky G)
4. Carol of the Bells
5. Angels We Have Heard on High
6. I Saw Three Ships
7. Let It Snow
8. Warmer in the Winter (feat. Trombone Shorty)
9. What Child Is This
10. All I Want for Christmas
11. Time to Fall in Love (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
12. Jingle Bell Rock
13. Silent Night



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar