Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Country music icon Reba McEntire has announced a brand new holiday album “My Kind of Christmas”, which will be released on October 13th, 2017 through Big Machine Label Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3. Macy, Did You Know? (with Vince Gill & Amy Grant)
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. O’ Holy Night
6. Hard Candy Christmas
7. Back To God (with Lauren Daigle) [Acoustic Version]
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem (with Darius Rucker)
11. White Christmas
12. Jingle Bells
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Silent Night (with Kelly Clarkson & Trisha Yearwood)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar