Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



"The Breaker" is the upcoming eighth studio album from Country Pop band Little Big Town due to be released on February 24th, 2017 by Capitol Records Nashville. No track list for the album as of press time but you can stream the lead single "Better Man" below.

Submitted By

Better Man

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Happy People
2. Night On Our Side
3. Lost In California
4. Free
5. Drivin' Around
6. We Went to the Beach
7. Better Man
8. Rollin'
9. Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old
10. Beat Up Bible
11. When Someone Stops Loving You
12. The Breaker

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar