Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



San Diego, California, little hurricane formed in 2010 when guitarist and vocalist Anthony "Tone" Catalano answered a musician's call from drummer and vocalist Celeste "CC" Spina on craigslist. Now they are about to release their new album called Same Sun Same Moon in april.

Track list:


1.) Same Sun Same Moon

2.) Bad Business

3.) OTL

4.) Isn't it Great

5.) Take it Slow

6.) Lake Tahoe Eyes

7.) March of the Living

8.) Mt. Señorita

9.) For Life

10.) You Remind Me

11.) Slingshot

12.) Moon's Gone Cold



Isn't It Great

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar