Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish metal frontwoman Liv Jagrell and her new band Liv Sin, born from the ashes of her defunct band, Sister Sin, just released a new video for the single "Let Me Out". This is the debut release of the band, prior to Follow Me (out April 28th via the Swedish label Despotz Records) which will be their first studio album. Enjoy the music.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Fall
02. Hypocrite
03. Let Me Out
04. Black Souls
05. Godless Utopia
06. Endless Roads
07. Killing Ourselves to Live (feat. Schmier (Destruction))
08. I'm Your Sin
09. Emperor Of Chaos
10. Immortal Sin (Fight Cover) [feat. Jyrki 69 (The 69 Eyes)]
11. The Beast Inside

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar