Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The sixth studio album from Jazz singer Lizz Wright, "Grace", will be released on September 15th, 2017, through Concord Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Barley
2. Seems I’m Never Tired Lovin’ You
3. Singing In My Soul
4. Southern Nights
5. What Would I Do Without You
6. Grace
7. Stars Fell On Alabama
8. Every Grain of Sand
9. Wash Me Clean
10. All the Way Here

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar