Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Country singer Logan Mize is back with his first album release in over a half-decade, his third LP "Come Back Road" is currently slated to be released on July 28th, 2017 through Big Yellow Dog Music. You can stream the lead single "Drinkin' Buddies" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Somebody to Thank
2. Life's a Party
3. Cool Girl
4. Come Back Road
5. Better off Gone
6. All This Night Needs
7. Ain't Always Pretty
8. Drinkin' Buddies
9. Bands Make Her Dance
10. Catch a Fish
11. All Time
12. Big City

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar