Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Country singer Luke Bryan has announced that his sixth studio album is finished, “What Makes You Country” will be released on December 8th, 2017, through Capitol Records and Universal Music Group.

Track list:


1. What Makes You Country
2. Out of Nowhere
3. Light It Up
4. Most People Are Good
5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
6. Bad Lovers
7. Drinking Again
8. Land of a Million Songs
9. Like You Say You Do
10. Hooked On It
11. She’s a Hot One
12. Hungover in a Hotel Room
13. Pick It Up
14. Driving This Thing
15. Win Life



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar