Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"This One's for You" is the forthcoming debut studio album from Country music Singer/Songwriter Luke Combs, currently slated to be released by Columbia Records Nashville & Sony Music Entertainment on June 2nd, 2017. Although we are still awaiting the complete album, more than half the tracks have already been leaked.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Out There
2. Memories Are Made Of
3. Lonely One
4. Beer Can
5. Hurricane
6. One Number Away
7. Don't Tempt Me
8. When It Rains It Pours
9. This One's for You
10. Be Careful What You Wish For
11. I Got Away with You
12. Honky Tonk Highway

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @citiboy Level 1
    May 26, 2017 at 12:13 pm

    There’s no download link?


  • @citiboy Level 1
    May 26, 2017 at 1:04 pm

    Ah, I see your notice of no download link, sorry. I do have to report that the stream of the album is very poor with breaks every second or so. I never have problems streaming any other site. Just my take on it. Thank you for this though.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar