Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Lyrica Anderson's sophomore studio album "Adia" will be released on September 29th, 2017, through EMPIRE Distribution.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Don't Take It Personal
2. Somebody
3. Company
4. Resist
5. Curfew
6. Macaulay Culkin
7. Unhealthy
8. Who Is She
9. Dolla Bills (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Mind Fucked
11. All Me (feat. Chris Brown)
12. Smartwater
13. Late Night
14. Moment
15. Dangerous

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar