Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Keep up with Me" is a forthcoming brand new 7-track Extended Play from Country Singer/Songwriter Maddie Wilson, slated to be independently released this Friday (April 7th, 2017). You can stream the music video for the song "Love Like Theirs" below via YouTube, it is track #4 on the EP.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Keep up with Me
2. Freckles
3. Kiss and Make Up
4. Love Like Theirs
5. Uh Oh
6. Left That Chapter Out
7. Vitamin Sea

Submitted By

Love Like Theirs

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar