Album download leak

SITE: I Need A Match
REPORTED BY: Titan (I Need A Match)



Make Them Suffer is an Australian metalcore band from Perth, currently signed to Rise Records and Roadrunner Records in Australia. Their third upcoming studio album, Worlds Apart, is set to be released on July 28, 2017. This next installment is likely to be another masterpiece.

Track list:


01 – “First Movement”
02 – “Uncharted”
03 – “Grinding Teeth”
04 – “Vortex”
05 – “Fireworks”
06 – “Contact”
07 – “Power Overwhelming”
08 – “Midnight Run”
09 – “Dead Plains””
10 – “Save Yourself”


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @schander Level 6
    June 10, 2017 at 1:35 am

    Great… another sell out.


  • @adamartz Level 6
    June 11, 2017 at 5:34 pm

    The programming/keyboards sound like they were written the same time Ether was. Or it was aimed to sound like Ether on purpose. Lack of creativity from the band.


    • @adamartz Level 6
      July 4, 2017 at 9:26 pm

      Well after hearing the entire thing 6 times by now, every part of the programming, keyboards and whatnot on every song sounds like Ether. Way too much. I listen to the album, and it sounds like Ether way too much. In the end I get stuck with Ether in my head and not Save Yourself or any other song. Lack of creativity from the band, once again. Oh well.


  • Redrick B
    July 12, 2017 at 12:06 am

    I thought Ether was amazing, so I guess im going to love htis album. Ya’ll some whiny bitches


  • RageLXVI
    July 24, 2017 at 4:22 pm

    Really? Calling it a strong Ether influenced album? Okay I admit Uncharted is really just Ether 2.0 and Fireworks is also pretty Ether-like, BUT calling it a sellout with tracks like Grinding Teeth, Vortex, Dead Plains or Midnight Run you’re just admitting being straight up trolls. Its good, some fresh wind. I like it, very different from Neverbloom or Lord of Woe but in a good way. They kept their style and maintained their level of vocals from Old Souls, they just went in a more positive direction.


  • July 30, 2017 at 1:10 pm

    scene rip posted.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar