Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Halo themed, Connecticut based, symphonic deathcore act "Shadow Of Intent" will release their second full length album on April 28th, 2017. "Reclaimer" was once again produced and engineered by guitarist Chris Wiseman, with Buster Odeholm handling mixing and mastering, and features crushing guest vocal performances on several tracks from Jason Evans (Ingested), Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator), Alex Shikolai (Slaughter To Prevail) and Tom Barber (Lorna Shore). The band had the following to say about the upcoming release: "We feel this album is definitely our best work to date. We put our hearts and souls into this, to craft it into what we believe Shadow Of Intent truly is. Our pride in Reclaimer cannot properly be expressed, and we hope the fans enjoy it as much as we enjoyed creating it."

Track list:


1. We Descend...
2. The Return
3. The Horror Within
4. The Catacombs (Ft. Jason Evans & Dickie Allen)
5. The Mad Tyrant’s Betrayal
6. The Gathering Of All (Ft. Alex Shikolai)
7. The Heretic Prevails
8. The Prophets Beckoning (Ft. Tom Barber)
9. The Forsaken Effigy
10. The Great Schism
11. The Mausoleum Of Liars
12. The Tartarus Impalement


Submitted By


Submitted By

Shadow Of Intent - The Catacombs (Ft. Jason Evans & Dickie Allen)

Submitted By

Shadow Of Intent - The Heretic Prevails

Submitted By

Shadow Of Intent - The Gathering Of All (feat. Alex Terrible)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar