Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



American singer/songwriter Marc Broussard has wrapped production on his ninth studio album, "Easy to Love" is currently scheduled to be released on September 15th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Leave a Light On
2. Baton Rouge
3. Please Please Please
4. Rosé All Day
5. Easy to Love
6. Memory of You
7. Stand by You
8. Anybody out There
9. Wounded Hearts
10. Don't Be Afraid to Call Me
11. I Miss You
12. Send Me a Sign
13. Mercy Mercy Me
14. Gavin's Song (Piano Version)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar