Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Beautiful Suicide" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from Gothic/Industrial group Massive Ego, slated to be released on February 17th, 2017 by German Electronic label Out of Line Music. It will be their first full-length album in over a decade but they've released a few EP's here and there.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ghost in My Dream (Prologue)
2. Low Life (feat. Maggie K DeMonde)
3. She Uses Sex
4. The Girl Who Finds Gifts from Crows
5. Kates in a State
6. Let Go
7. Haters Gonna Hate (feat. Belzebub)
8. For the Blood in Your Veins (feat. Chris Pohl)
9. I Idolize You
10. Out of Line (feat. Gene Serene)
11. Coldest Light of Day
12. Where I Find Myself
13. Drag Me In, Drag Me Under
14. Beautiful Suicide
15. I Idolize You (Orchestral Epilogue)
16. Public Disorder
17. Rise
18. Dead Silence Rising
19. Goodbye London
20. Let Go (Blutengel Remix)
21. Let Go (Ashbury Heights Remix)
22. She Uses Sex (CHROM Remix)
23. Kates in a State (Ludovico Technique Remix)
24. For the Blood in Your Veins (Nature of Wires Remix)
25. For the Blood in Your Veins (Ash Code Remix)
26. Drag Me In, Drag Me Under (Neroargento Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar