Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"If All I Was Was Black" is the sixteenth studio album from R&B icon Mavis Staples, which will be released on November 17th, 2017, through Anti Records. The LP was written and produced in collaboration with Jeff Tweedy, who also features on the album.

Track list:


1. "Little Bit"
2. "If All I Was Was Black"
3. "Who Told You That"
4. "Ain't No Doubt About It" (feat. Jeff Tweedy)
5. "Peaceful Dream"
6. "No Time for Crying"
7. "Build a Bridge"
8. "We Go High"
9. "Try Harder"
10. "All Over Again"



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar